Contact Information




District Contact Information
Office: 704-933-8378
Fax: 704-932-7962 
100 Denver Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
AIG
http://school.discoveryeducation.com/clipart/  




Director of AIG
Kelly Burgess
kelly.burgess@kcs.k12.nc.us

AIG Coordinator
Sara Newell
sara.newell@kcs.k12.nc.us

Administrative Assistant
Angela Gandy
angela.gandy@kcs.k12.nc.us

Teacher Contact Information

A.L. Brown AIG Facilitator
Michele Pitts
michele.pitts@kcs.k12.nc.us

Kannapolis Middle School AIG ELA Teacher
Margie Zimmermann
margie.zimmermann@kcs.k12.nc.us

Kannapolis Middle School AIG Math Teacher
Jessica Hatley
jessica.hatley@kcs.k12.nc.us

Kannapolis Middle School AIG Math Teacher
John Bugaiski
john.bugaiski@kcs.k12.nc.us

District Wide Elementary School AIG Teacher
Leah Sweatt
leah.sweatt@kcs.k12.nc.us

The Kannapolis City Schools Academically and Intellectually Gifted Program will provide a challenging and rigorous educational experience for all students identified as gifted.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.